World Women's Curling Championship

The World Women's Curling Championship trophy Photo: WCF/Alina Pavlyuchik

For twelve women’s teams from the World Curling Federation's Americas, European and Pacific-Asia Zones.

The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships/challenges.

Teams competing at this event will be eligible for the WCF's Olympic Qualification Event in December 2017, should their nation not gain automatic entry to the 2018 Olympic Winter Games through the WCF's Olympic Qualification points system.

Share this page

More Information

Warning: mysql_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/cevents/public_html/events/_includes/functions.php on line 923
Official Title Sponsor
Official Presenting Sponsor
Official Main Sponsors
Official Timekeeper
Official Event Partners
Official WCF Suppliers